Term Times

School Year 2021/22

Spring term 2022

Staff training Day(s): Tuesday 4th January & Wednesday 5th January 2022

RDUTC re-opens: Thursday 6th January 2022
RDUTC closes for Half-term: Friday 18 February 2022
RDUTC re-opens: Monday 28 February 2022
RDUTC closes for Easter: Friday 8 April 2022

RDUTC re-opens: Monday 25th April 2022

Summer term 2022

RDUTC re-opens: Monday 25 April 2022
RDUTC closes for Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May
RDUTC closes for Half-term: Friday 27 May 2022
RDUTC re-opens: Monday 6 June 2022

RDUTC closes for Summer: Wednesday 13th July 2022

Staff training day(s): 14th, 15th, 18th, 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd, 25th & 26th of July

School Year 2022/23

Autumn term 2022/23

Year 10 Assessment & Induction Days: Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September
RDUTC re-opens to Y11, Y12 and Y13 students : Wednesday 7th September
RDUTC closes for Half-term: Friday 21st October
RDUTC re-opens: Monday 31st October
Closes for Christmas Holiday: Friday 16th December

Spring term 2022/23

Staff Training Days: Tuesday 3rd January and Wednesday 4th January
RDUTC re-opens: Thursday 5th January
RDUTC closes for Half-term: Friday 10th February
RDUTC re-opens: Monday 20th February
RDUTC closes for Easter: Friday 31st March

Summer term 2022/23

RDUTC re-opens: Monday 17th April
RDUTC closes for Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
RDUTC closes for Half-term: Friday 26th May
RDUTC re-opens:Monday 5th June

RDUTC closes for Summer: Thursday 13th July

 

Revolutionary facilities

Our state-of-the-art facilities have everything you need to #GetTheEdge

LEARN MORE

Get the edge

Download the latest Ron Dearing UTC prospectus here